Francene Sagastume
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Does anybody else cringe when?
A woman refers to her husband as her 'hubby'? Something about that word just annoys the crap out of me... Anyone else?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment